The Best Pumpkin Patch Ever!

Our little group of boys plus one baby girl headed to the pumpkin patch this week. It was a beautiful fall day and I have to say the very best and most fun pumpkin patch I’ve ever experienced! This pumpkin patch had train rides, tractor rides, duck races, tricycles, a bouncy orange pillow thing (it’s hard to describe but after giving it a try myself I want one of my own!) This place was a 3 year old boys dream! Lucky for me I had three of those three-year-old boys in tow ready to dive right in to this autumnal wonderland! I can truly say that we will make Sweet Pickins Pumpkin Patch a new tradition. This trip and wonderfully fall like day has got me wanting a pumpkin spice latte, a cozy sweater and a whole lot of Halloween decorations 🙂 I am officially ready for this great season.  
Leave a Reply

